Library Opening Hours

The Library

Monday - Friday:  8:00 -18:00
Saturday - Sunday:  Closed

Special opening hours during summer and national holidays.


LIbrary Opening Hours during summer 2019

Date

Time

Monday 1 July - Friday 5 July

11.00 - 14.00

Monday 8 July - Friday 2 August (weeks 28 - 31)

Closed

Monday 5 August - Friday16 August

11.00 - 14.00

Monday 19 August - Friday 30 August

9.00 - 15.00

Monday 2 September -

Ordinary Opening Hours


Learning Center Support

Monday - Friday:  8:00 -15:00
Saturday - Sunday:  Closed

Special opening hours during summer and national holidays.

Learning Center support opening hours during summer 2019

During 17 June - 9 August we can be reached through telephone, e-mail or the support system. No drop-in visitors during summer opening hours.

Summer Opening Hours for Learning Center support

Date

Time

Monday 1 July - Friday 2 August

9.00 - 12.00

Monday 5 August - Friday 9 August
(Support administred by IT-support)

10.00 - 14.00

Monday 12 August - Friday 16 August

9.00 - 12.00

Monday 19 August -

Regular opening hours


Published by: Elisabeth Jansson Page responsible: Jenny Ericsson Updated: 2019-07-01
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)