Contact

Contact information for various functions within the Faculty of Education and Business Studies.

Head of department

Contacts to Head of department

Department

Head of department

Telephone

Department of Business and Economic studies

Patrik Sörqvist

026-64 50 48


Zahra Ahmadi (assistant)

026-64 86 29

Department of Humanities

Jaana Kurvinen

026-64 82 57

Department of Educational Sciences

Annika Elm

072-007 20 91

Head of subject

Contacts to Head of Subject within Faculty of Education and Business Studies
Contacts to Head of Subject within Faculty of Education and Business Studies

Subject

Head of Subject

Contact

Art Education and Educational Drama

Lena O Magnusson

076-213 27 76

Curriculum Studies

Kerstin Bäckman

026-64 85 53

English

Iulian Cananau

026-64 86 51

Business Administration

Lars-Johan Åge

026-64 88 84

Gender Studies

Sarah Ljungquist

070-191 45 69

Law

Eleonor Kristoffersson

026-64 50 20

Media- and Communication Studies

Gabor Bora

070-972 65 73

Economics

Mats Landström

026-64 84 82

Education

Erika Björklund

026-64 89 35

Religious Studies

Olov Dahlin

026-64 87 73

Swedish

Ingrid Björk

026-64 82 84


Program directors

Contacts to Program directors Head of Faculty of Education and Business Studies
Programme directors at the Faculty of Education and Business Studies

Programme

Name

E-mail

Bridging Secondary Teacher Programme 90 cr

Ingrid Nordqvist

ingrid.nordqvist@hig.se

Legal Science Programme towards Tax Law and Real Estate Law 180 cr

Börje Leidhammar

borje.leidhammar@hig.se

Master of Educational Science

Johan Liljestrand

johan.liljestrand@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administation 60 cr

Fredrik Hartwig

fredrik.hartwig@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administration (MBA): Business Management 60 cr

Daniella Fjellström

daniella.fjellstrom@hig.se

Master Programme in Religious Studies 120 cr

Jari Ristiniemi

jari.ristiniemi@hig.se

Placement internship coordinator

Britt-Marie Sandin Andersson

britt-marie.s.andersson@hig.se

Preschool Teacher Education Programme 210 cr

Anna Eriksson

anna.eriksson@hig.se

Real Estate Management 180 cr

Jonas Molin

jonas.molin@hig.se

Study Programme in Business Administration 180 cr

Tommy Gerdemark

tommy.gerdemark@hig.se

Study Programme in Humans - Culture - Religion 180 cr

Olov Dahlin

olov.dahlin@hig.se

Study Programme in Media and communication 180 cr

Jan Sjölund

jan.sjolund@hig.se

Study Programme in Real Estate Brokering 180 cr

Jonas Molin

jonas.molin@hig.se

The Subject Teacher Programme for Upper-secondary School 300 cr

Ingrid Nordqvist

ingrid.nordqvist@hig.se

The Teacher Training Programme 240/180 cr

Katarina Florin

katarina.florin@hig.se


Published by: Veronica Liljeroth Page responsible: Camilla Niss Updated: 2021-09-23
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)