Contact us

Here you will find contact information to people who have comprehensive or coordinating functions relating to research at the University of Gävle.

Research officer

Responsible for monitoring and external reporting regarding research.

Dorota Green
Research officer
Phone:
E-mail: dorota.green@hig.se

Hasse Nordlöf
Research officer
Phone: 026-64 84 57
Email: hasse.nordlof@hig.se

Directors of doctoral education

Responsible for questions regarding the doctoral education.

Shahnaz Amiri
Director of doctoral education within the research profile Built Environment
Phone: 026-64 88 37
Email: shahnaz.amiri@hig.se

Mats Djupsjöbacka
Director of doctoral education within the research profile Health-Promoting Working Life
Phone: 026-64 87 09
Email: mats.djupsjobacka@hig.se

Research collaboration

Responsible for collaboration between researchers at the University of Gävle and the society.

Joakim Helmbrant
Specialist collaboration
Phone: 026-64 89 05
Email: joakim.helmbrant@hig.se

Innovation office

Support to researchers at the University involving use of research results, external research funding and innovation.

Catharina Hegrelius
Specialist in innovation and external research funding
Phone: 026-64 85 60
Email: catharina.hegrelius@hig.se

Anna Bäcklund
Coordinator for innovation and external research funding
Phone: 026-64 86 02
Email: anna.backlund@hig.se

Research publications

Coordinates the University's publishing services and is responsible for monitoring publications by researchers at the University of Gävle.

Malin Almstedt Jansson
Research librarian
Phone: 026-64 86 20
Email: malin.a.jansson@hig.se

Karin Meyer Lundén
Research librarian, responsible for DiVA
Phone: 026-64 89 19
Email: karin.meyer@hig.se

Gävle University Press

Responsible for and coordinates the publication of the University of Gävles report series, writing series and books.

Gävle University Press
Email: gup@hig.se

Published by: Zara Lindahl Page responsible: Hasse Nordlöf Updated: 2019-08-20
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)